Grieving the loss of my special face friend

img_0503

Being back in the states, pj managed to enlist some parental support in favor of me shaving the beard.  Here I am, grumpy faced, mid shave. 

I miss my beard.  I want it back.  My face is so cold and lonely now. My lips are chapped and my chin is more exposed than a … 

6 responses to “Grieving the loss of my special face friend

  1. That make me sad! 😦

  2. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. sob………sob……sniffle

    That sucks!

  4. It was a very impressive beard! It made you look kinda like an eccentric mountain man. 😉

  5. I’m sorry, but I’m with PJ and the Olds on this one, I’d have ganged up on you too…

  6. awww, im sad!

Leave a Reply

