My Favorite London Obelisk

This is my view walking home most evenings after a hard day sloggin at Oddbins.  The light and clouds were having a good groove last night so I took a pic.  the light isn’t great, but the camera caught the idea of it.  This particular London Obelisk is the BT tower.  It’s my directional frame of reference while wandering around bits of soho, bloomsbury, and fitzrovia.

4 responses to “My Favorite London Obelisk

  1. So cool looking! Like something out of a graphic novel 🙂

  2. I like it!

  3. I am so looking forward to walking the streets of London with you and P.J. again Bruce. I am so excited and looking forward to the Really BIG DAY…Dec. 10, 2008!
    Trudy

  4. That’s a great picture! I remember that view. 🙂

Leave a Reply

