A Great Valentine’s Day Mix

valentine_poster.jpg <>Hi everyone,So this comes a little early for me…but a friend sent me a link for this little Valentine’s Day mix that you can download for free and give to your loved one (hint, hint)and I just had to pass it on.  One of the artists is a fav of pj’s from Virginia “Devon Sproule” who toured through here recently.  The photography from the website was done by a guy I knew from high school Aaron Farringdon.   Great stuff all along!  Get it HERE:

One response to “A Great Valentine’s Day Mix

  1. Big Valentine’s Hugs for my PJ and Bruce!

    P.S. did you two ever get a large envalope from me?

    xox
    SJ

Leave a Reply

